Polyominoes: The rules say "different shapes can't touch each other by a side", however, they don't say if SAME shapes can touch each other by a side. I'm assuming the intended rule is that no shapes touch on an edge, regardless of whether they are the same or different shapes.
A little confused by the count of the bottom-left hexagon.
If this is based on Compass, shouldn't the "1" count be 3 or 4?
Which segment of the divided hexagon pie would the last two cells (of the long tail) count for?
Is it sufficient to draw a path instead of filling out every number?